June 5, 2005

  • Today was awesome. Phillip and i went to Chula vista skatepark. I only got to stay for 3 hours but phillip stayed from 3:30 to 9:00pm. LOL i could barley land anything. It was funny cuz on the rail by the rollin the middle on i boardslid it and fell straight on my butt onto the rail it hurt like heck. I was skating the wood mostly and like i was gonna drop into the pool but i was too scared. These little kid like 8 yrs old did a variel heelflip! These dudes 180ed the double 4 stair and these guys did the other stairs i think its like um 10? LOL. On the wood i freaking fell on my hands cuz i got caught on the coping it hurt! I freaking couldnt land anything still so i was kinda mad but then i did a transfer on the wood. in the concrete thingy i tried to boardslide the rail but i couldnt. And yeah otherstuff happend and i suked like heck. well today was cool so yeah…im gonna play more gunbound add me “MyPinoyHeart” is my username. Go to www.gunbound.net pplz.

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

  • Anonymous on
  • Anonymous on
  • Anonymous on
  • Anonymous on
  • Anonymous on

Categories