Month: April 2005

  • Aha..yesterday was frekin awesomee! My friends and I all got this Filipino shirts from Ms.Loomis (IA 5 pplz behind the fence to the left of the band room) They have a Philippines Flag on the back and it says “Isang bansa Isang Kayya” meaning “One spirit, one nation” and on the front it says “pam asian BVM” It awesome. Lesee Me,marcel, my ading toni, kenny, renz, jayleen, jordan, jessica b., mrs.browne and some others have one! All you pplz who gets one this week wear em on monday! “Well i know you know everything i know you didnt mean it i know you didnt mean it” lol! wellz i love you kakeisha soo sooo sooo soooooooooooooo much! <33 Bye “sweet babay angels” as mrs.browne says!

  •  


    Congratulations to OUR new pretty Secretary for 2005-2006 MARIA VELASCO! =] Congratulations maria, im soo proud of you and i told you that you would win!


     


     


     


     


     



    Kakeisha angel, you know you will always be my only one and you know that never will you be replace by another someone and when you smile and I look into those beautiful eyes of yours, I always know that everyday Ill love you more and more. Our love is like a flower it blossoms everyday and as you hold my hand you gide me along the way. As you say those words i know you really do…kakeisha you know i love you.  ^.^

  •  Good times….


     


    St. Marrys CCD class 1st grade Mrs.Margerett. TRY AND FIND ME =]


    Kakeisha…There used to be a time when i would always cry, there used to be a time when i would never try. There used to be a time when i questioned existance, those times are all gone cuz you took it away in an instance. All those times have changed now, you helped me realized just how great life can be, you can make me happy eazy as 1,2,3. I’ll never forget your loving heart, I never want us to part. Ill always be there for you, you know this is always true. If i had all the time in the world id spend my whole life with you. Then i would promiss my heart to you and even if it was raining the sky would turn blue. I know you’ll always love me…you’re always such a charm. Angel you’ve always protected me from harm. I always try to return the favor but i can never do it like you, i hope it will be something soon i can do. I want to tell you how much i love you, but i just cant seem to get it right….i cant wait untill the one perfect night, when i can tell you how much its really true…..angel baby…..i love you.


     


    My beautiful Angel Kakeisha……i love you


     

  • EVERYBODY STAY HOME FROM SCHOOL ON MAY 3….THINK ABOUT IT…TEACHERS SHOW UP AND NOBODY IS IN CLASS…TELL A LOT OF PEOPLE AND LETS SEE IF WE CAN MAKE IT ON NEWS…WHY MAY 3RD? CAUSE ITS A SPECAIL DAY….JUST KEEP REPOSTING AND TELL EVERYONE YOU KNOW…MAY 3RD NO SCHOOL…..!!!!!!!! SPREAD THIS CHAIN LOL. Anyways i cant believe the school dance is cancelled tomarrow! I was gonna go with my angel kakeisha =[ Sigh* soo deep that it didnt even bleed and catch me...off gaurd...red handed. LOL. DANG. w/e Ill go now...omg piano teacher comming at 9:30pm tonight lol.


    ThexEndofxHope: i would do almost anything to spend the whole day with you, but i would do anything to spend my whole life with YOU
    ThexEndofxHope: =]
    singxTOxmee: [:
    singxTOxmee: aw soo sweet

  • MAN last night was awesome…i went to the movies…just kakeisha and I. Her parents went but they saw another movie. We saw Miss Congeniality 2…it was pretty funny. We held hands and cuddled and yeah…i love kakeisha soo much! ^.^ After that it was like 9:00pm and we went to outback. We ate and talked for like 2 hours. It was finnaly 11:00 when i got home, but im really happy that i got to spend time with my angel =] Anyways on another note…stupid oscar….i cant believe he wants to fight me. Fighting is nooo good, cuz someone always gets hurt. BUT if he really wants to i accept once agian, only to show that someone will get hurt. Obiously oscar isnt a martial artist beacause ones like myself dont fight ppl for revenge.only self-defence. SO i say RIP. Thats all bye

  • Dayam today’s b-boys at lunch were awesome! Man kennedy’s bro was freaking good and lol janasia and ricky went up to dance. That was awesome. Gloria was really good too, but too bad donovan couldnt dance cuz his collarbone =’[ He rocks! Sigh* kenny sat next to kakeisha on the bench infron of me…i was really mad and lonley cuz i had nobody…=’[ im still kinda mad bout it. But anyways today was all good. Peace out side! R.I.P Scott Gottlieb-drummer bleed the dream. Died of lukemia 4 days ago =’[ they were awesome at Taste of chaos…soo sad…lonley


  • Argh im really sick today argh! I went to the doctor today and turns out i have a bad sore throat and feever and I FRACTURED MY Left Index finger so i have splint, but i can still wear the tape. I cant do PE for 4 weeks -_-’  I dunno if im going to school tomarrow…=’[[Damn well my ading toni is very sad and scared right now. Read her xanga. Something extremely scare happend to her in her dreams or something. Im really sad now…yesterday she helped me…its time to return the favor. Soooooooo worried….comments? =’[

  • THANK YOU JESSICA AND ADING TONI FOR HELPING ME WORK THINGS OUT WITH KAKEISHA AND I =D I love you guys soo much! Thanks a lot =D i couldnt of done it w/o you guys. I love you soo much kakeisha….im soo lucky to have you….i thought for sure you would end it today…..but no….not my angel….i knew she could do it……she loves me soo much….i love you kakeisha! =D

  • Man today was freaking awesome! I spent the whole day with my best friends. It was minimum day so a lot of ppl including me,noel,luis and kenny and kakeisha got boba at lollicup. It was good. After that kenny came over and we played on the comp for a while then i beat him a lot in THUG 2 and then we skated wit noel. It was funny cuz kenny almost lost my board when he fell off going down the hill LOL! Then we were tierd and went inside my house for a while and when we returned our boards were gone!!! Somone jacked them cuz we left em out side, but luckily we got them back. Kenny ate dinner with me at “Loves” and we went to plaza bonita to play ddr. I wish all days rocked like this. Man, i dont feel myself…i feel sooo sad and gothic. Look at my xanga….listen to this song….all goth. Kakeisha and i still aren’t going to well, she says we’re not getting anywhere and we’re more like friends. PLease comment! Im sooooooooo depressed!! *cries a river*

  • owww in P.E. Im pretty sure i broke my left index fingure, meaning its very hard to right cuz im lefty! Sigh* im in a lot of pain right now, emotionaly and phsycially. I dont think things are going to well between kakeisha and I v.v *cries* i hope things get better…

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

  • Anonymous on
  • Anonymous on
  • Anonymous on
  • Anonymous on
  • Anonymous on

Categories