Month: December 2004






  • x\ spell your name backwards: naitsirhc


    x\ have you ever had a song written about you: nope..
    x\what would be your name if u could choose it?:Shayne, Mark, iono
    x\ who do you hate: no one
    x\ what song makes you cry: dance with my father by luther vandross
    x\ what song makes you happy: Forever is not enough by sarah geronimo and Ye ye vonnel by April boy regino.
    x\ what’s your all time fav. song?: Ohio is for lovers or The taste of ink or Purple Haze.


    x\ what do you listen to before you go to sleep: Japanese flute music or Sarah geronimo and Mark Bautista.
    x\ height: 5’3
    x\ hair color: dark dark brown
    x\ piercings: none
    x\ number of pushups when u really try: 40
    x\ tattoos: if they didnt hurt then i might have some.
    x\ top speed u can run: 19 mph.


    x\ martial art: capoeria


    x\idols: ken jennings, sarah geronimo, mark bautista, april boy regino, rey mysterio, jet lee, my uncle, kelly slater, sunny garcia, MARIA velasco,rob machado.



    Right Now . . .
    x\ what color pants are you wearing: bage
    x\ what song are you listening to: forever is not enough
    x\ what taste is in your mouth?: subway pizzola sandwich
    x\ whats the weather like?: freezing!
    x\ how are you?: bored..the “person” isnt on..*sigh*
    x\ get motion sickness?: nope..
    x\ have a bad habit?: LAZYNESS and studying tagalog too much.
    x\ friends: taryn tompkins, MARIA VELASCO, kenny aguilar, jessica benetiz,ashley para,wayne pugh, marcel allado,noel balyout, sarah geronimo(filipina singer),mark bautista(filipino singer), kakesha manning,donovan chu,cladio navarete, danny trejo, kristine c, chistina lugo, jay lomibao, my ate cessy, cody ocheltree, “the 1 and ONLY” nikka gamalinda(clear view), briana leal-gurola(CV), micha emery(mira mesa high),my uncle “ivan” marty lee,megan mcdaniels, miguel b, GJ cruz(eastlake), brittany H (rdr),mary grace(SCPA), Marjorie(Bell jr high), Arianne testa (bell), Christian deleon(granger), gabriel reyes(bell), justine cruz (granger), CHRISTIAN lumba(granger), Mortimer (philippines),Tomas nieto (rdr), emilio nieto (eastlake high),michael hall, sean murphy(camp surf),xandra(SCPA), chula, nate pentico(aka next ken jennings) celeste, jimmy, estefania(RDR),matthew hoffman, and i think thats all. if u want to be on here then tell me!
    x\ get along with your parents?: not really
    x\ boyfriend/girlfriend: nope..*sigh*
    x\ have a current crush: yeah a big one.
    x\ have a big regret: Iono maybe
    Favorite . . .
    x\ tv shows: Degrassi, Game KNB?, Maligayang umaga, bayan, At home ka dito, MTB ang saya saya,O.P.M. (cuz of vj karel), MYX live(cuz of sarah geronimo only), Home along da airport, WWE smackdown and raw, Radio free rosco, Cheat, Xplay, The screensavers,pimp my ride, firsthand, insane cineama, dedicated live.

    x\ conditioner:dont use it

    x\ book: Dave pesler: The lost boy or any chicken soup books.
    x\ non alchohol drink: strawberry slush boba, smoothies, Blue hawiian(virigin), mai tai (virgin),soda,water,milk,YJ stinger, Lost energy drink.


    x\ alchohol drink:blue hawiian or mai tai.
    x\ things to do on the weekend: hang wit frends, play guitar, mall,watch TFC all day and study tagalog, GO SURFING.
    x\ love songs: dahil sa iyo,i hope you dance, i swear.


    x\ food: SUSHI, lumpia, sho pow, puto, pinping polveron, hopia, boba, RICE, balut,calamari,duck,shrimp,clams,oyster and more rice.
    Have You Ever . . .
    x\ broken the law: yeah by dl music.


    x\ ran away from home: no
    x\ snuck out of the house: i dont think so
    x\been on tv: i think so
    x\ ever gone skinny dipping: no..
    x\ made a prank phone call: yesh..


    x\ tipped over a portapotty: uh no..
    x\ use your parents credit card: nope..
    x\ skipped school before: nope
    x\ fell asleep in the shower/bath: uh no..
    x\ been in a school play: yesh,


    x\ had children: uh no
    x\ been in love: fasho


    x\ been hurt?: yesh, many of times..*sigh*
    x\met a famous person?: jermane jackson
    x\ gone out with someone you only knew for 3 days: nope
    x\ have a job: yes, making websites


    x\ your cd player has what in it right now:sarah geronimo and mark bautista and emo music

    x\ if you were a crayon, what color would you be?: aqua blue


    x\ what makes you happy?: music;friends;fam;love..maria
    x\ the next CD you’re going to buy:April boy regino or Sarah geronimo

    When/What Was the Last . . .
    x\ you got a real letter: 2 weeks ago
    x\ got an email:yesterday
    x\ movie you saw in the theaters: The Series Of Unfortunate Events
    x\ time you went surfing:this summer
    x\ hugged:ashley
    x\ place you were [ besides home ]: borders book store
    x\ phonecall: keesha
    x\ you were depressed: i believe a week ago
    x\ you were in the hospital: no clue
    x\you had a real crush: right now.


    x\ you had a crush on a famous person: now…sarah geronimo


    Misc…


    x\do you were contacts/glasses: contacts


    x\ever almost died:twice


    x\how much money u have:$150.00


    x\if you could be somewhere right now were would you be:manila, philippines


    x\do u know another languege(s):tagalog,spanish,vietnames,algebra…lol acording to mr.imming its a languege and HTML.


    x\how many siblings:1


    x\ate’s or kuya’s:1…cessy!


    x\plan to be when u grow up:something in the media industry or be famous for somthing.

    RANDOM FACT:did u know that the highest mountian in the world isnt mt.everst? its the mauna kea and mona loa in hawaii. cuz technicaly mt.everest is rele a peek b/c it starts under water and that is the deffinition of a peek. a mountian thats base starts underwater. so nextime sombody mentions mt everest then tell them that

  • Hey well i havent been on the computer cuz ive been watching tfc or studying tagalog or BOTH. I LOVE TFC now and i love all the music singers they are sooo cool. Here are some of them.



    Sarah geronimo!shes soo beautiful!


     



    Mark bautista!



    april boy regino!


     


    Jasmine Trias..rember her on american idol?



    thats my tagalog book!


    Okay well thats all i have soo far. YE YE VANNEL!!! APRIL BOYS NEW ALBUM OUT NOW! PINAKAMAGANDA SIYA SI SARAH GERONIMO!!MABUHAY!! MASARAP ANG LUMPIA DEBA? MAHAL KITA MARIA! may-gusto ako sa iyo maria, dahil…pinakamaganda ikaw ang babae! GAME KA NA BA? Maligayang Pasko at bagong taon!!


     


    And here is the new song i learned how to sing today. I just finished typing it up. Yeah belive it or not i could sing and yeah in tagalog too lol.               


                                               


    Ye Ye Vonnel


    By April boy Regino


    Tandang tanda ko pa


    nung bata po ako


    ito’y aming nilalaro.


    Madalas kaning magkaslindo.


    Sa ilog ay naliligo.


    Lahat kami ay walanag baro


    Tangdang-tanda mo pa


    Nong bata pa ako


    Ako’y langing tinutusko


    V-neck lagi ang suot ko


    Ang t-shirt na usong-uso


    Habang kami’y kinakalbo (kalbo)


    Chorus: Ye ye vonnel, yeah yeah (6x)


    Are you ready ppl?


    Verse: Tandang tanda nyo ba, nunh bata pa kayo


    Sino ba ang first love nyo? Ang first love ko ay si sable


    Ngunit binasted lang ako. Dahil daw ang presko ko.


    Tandang tanda ko pa, nung bata pa ako


    Ito’y aming sinusout. Kahit kupas na acide wash


    Basta’t  lubog kahit buta’s, wala pa rin kaming kupas.


    Chorus: Ye ye vonnel, yeah yeah (6x)


     

  • Hey pplz damn i am in trouble as well as wayne. Well as u can see, last night was reall smooth(yeah right). Thanks all to brittany…we got in trouble. All b/c we were trying to get together and we couldn’t. Idk how many times we had to call brittany and how many times we had to change the plans. Well parents found out boutz this and now im grounded for the rest of break. Im not allowed on the computer but u guys could call me still. PLEASE call cuz ill be board. iono bout wayne but im in deep trouble. I had to clean my room PERFECTLY acording to my dad in order to get on the comp for 1 hour. Well it really sux now cuz i cant chat with my freinds. All your pplz with my number call me up sometime. N e ways i wanna give a BIG THANK YOU to BRITTANY H. at RDR for getting me and wayne in trouble. THANKS UR A REAL PAL. Well peace out people my time is limited so like yeah. I hope i can surivive these next two weeks w/o any internet or computer. I will die i think. Well ima gonna miss you guys…maria,keesha,kristine,christina,briana,chula,taryn…this will sux w/o u guys. Well yeah Merry Christmas,feliz navidad, maligayang pasko to all! and a happy new year lol~!. BYE

  • TODAY WAS SOOO FUNNY yet it sucked like hell.THANKS TO BRITTANY me and wayne are introuble. This is what happend…. well at first my freind brittany was all to me and wayne “he guys lets go to the movies tonight” and we’re like allright okay. So the whole day we argued about what movie to see deciding on “series of unfourtantn events” no more suggestions. After asking like everybody on our buddylist we only had 3 of us going. So then my dad says “well u can go if you get a chaporone”. SO i call upp my aunt who is totaly cool and we made up a story about her wanting to go to the movies with me. It wrked, she calls my dad tells him what we’re doing and then it wrks. So right when my aunt comes over to pick me up…wayne calls saying that brittany cant make it. SO w/e we went to regals and wayne bought a ticket for himself. We decided that we might try and wait for brittany cuz she said she could come to the 6:55 one. wayne calls his mom saying he needs to stay later with me and my aunt so brittany can come. so wayne redeems the ticket .for another ticket and wait for brittany. Meanwhile my bro and dad are at taekwondo studio and me and my aunt made up this wack story about how we need to stay later. Dad agrees and we pretend to go to the later movie. Then brittany calls saying she cant make it. Angry and hopeless i call everybody i know. Nobody can come. So angry now me and wayne decided to go to the bowling ally. DDR machine is broken so we leave and go eat at bruger king ,then his mom and sister calls saying that he’s introuble cuz they are at the movies and wayne isnt there…so she come to burger king…takes him home i make up another story to tell my dad and now im here pretending im at a movie at my aunts house

  •  





    .TODAY WAS SOO AWSOME. I GOT SOOO MANY HUGS TODAY FROM MY FRIENDS! Maria hugged me like 3 times today and she gave me a present and i was soo happy! She wrote the nicest note i’ve ever gotten and woha it was touching. She is the nicest sweetest girl ever! Ne ways it was chulas birthday today and i said happy birthday and she gave me a hug. Then after lunch at 5th period going to 6th christina is all “hey christian u are sooo nice thanks for the holliday gram” and she gave me a hug. But b4 that mrs.bade in spanish lol she told ppl if they wanted candy then they needed to dance infront of the class and it was funny. Chuck day was dancing up there and it was soo funny. Jessica benitez and I were laughing sooo hard! So yeah at math mr.imming got mad at me and said i needed to do trash pickup all cuz of joshua gundy. Sooo evil. i felt like crap after that but then taryn gave me a hug after class and we said merry christmas too each other. Then it was SSR and it was wierd. After school ashley P. gave me and wayne a hug and then i went to ridgeback to get picked up. Me and alfrado were talking lol and he stole noel’s long board from woodshop. Me and nate and alfrado were all joking about steroids haahha. Nate was all “i think they’re werein off” i was laughing like hell. SOO FUNNY. Allright i just wanna say I LOVE U SOO MUCH MARIA you’re my angle. Thank yooh! no worries ppl and hang loose SHAKA SHAKA.  O and Ruben i hope u will feel better and you’re welcome.


    the strongest man isnt the one who can run the furthest, lift the most, or be the richest…the strongest man is the one who is true to himself, the one who knows what is his capabilites. the one whos is content and proactove. For if you know ur self nobody could ever hurt u





  • .Today was sooo awsome! In the morning i saw Maria and i gave her a hug and she huged back so awsome! SO yeah today in Wrldcultures i talked to Celeste like the whole time…hahah i was kinda flirting but i dont like her…only as a freind.Then in science me and cody sat next to each other cuz everyone was taking test so we talked about DDR and tagalog. He was all “dude tagalog is pimp its cool man”. Then next period 4th…PE!We had to run the mile with mrs. brands class. I was in da slow group and mrs.andrea said cuz she wanted me and this other fast guy ryan vasquez to be first place. But no i didnt come in first…David Alamarez from mrs brands did. haha i was so tierd and what do u know my freinds were dissapointed cuz i was in first for a whole fitness lap and a half. Lunch was awsome. I walked around talk to a bunch of pplz and i hugged Maria agian and talked a little. I talked to Eric and right next to him was kristine…how gay i forgot to talk to her. So yeah theres 3 ppl i have let down so far…lets so whos next. Well yeah then lunch was over and i went to ISP and then i warned eric that i was gonna tell jessica benitez that he likes her. So at spanish i told her and she wouldnt belive me. I laughed when she said she didnt like him only as a freind! So yeah math was funn and i talked to taryn today! SO awsome. allright i gtg bye




  • .Hey the dance was allright ppl. The music was horriable and all my friends hated it! The only good song was “Goodies” by ciara. It was soo funny, my friend michael hall asked the Dj to play sum rock or punk music. He was all “No all the ppl left when i did”. So, we were all mad and michael tried agian. When he went up agian the DJ said “Look little kid just shut up we dont care about your opinon. who listens to rock?”He was really mad now. O well, i asked kristine out to the dance as friends, yet we never danced. =(. I saw her dancing all the time while i just stood there lol. At then end though marcel started busting out moves and it was cool. I started doing some stuff too and in the end it was all good. I still didnt get to dance with kristine but, i still danced i guess. Wayne was all scared of his freinds and he got kicked by a girl in the knee. OWCH! I cant belive the DJ didnt have greenday. What do they think? We all love rap? NO WAY! O well i still had fun and maria like put her head on my shoulder and leaned on me and i was happy! So yeah, i think edward is jealous now haha. Okay well w/e if you wanna know more what happend or just wanna talk about the dance halla at me. Just chat to me on AIM. Allright well no worries pplz. Peace out!




  • Hey wassup pplz? Today i was sooo mad cuz we had to suite up for PE and it was freezing cold. The whole PE class was mad at Mrs.Andrea. We got to play flag football and that was a blast cuz our team one, but the field was wet and i sliped and it hurt!Also it was sooo cold, but yeah. After PE i went to lunch and then i tried to buy a holiday gram but the bell rang! Im rele rele happy cuz my friend who goes to RDR is transfering to BVM on monday. She is really cool and i like her a lot as a friend. N E ways..i went to target after school and i bought the My Chemical Romance CD: Three Cheers for sweet revenge! Its sooo good. I cant belive Mr.Schroeder put me in the back in english. O wellz i got wayne back there but no one else. O well, okay well im happy like heck and hyper. Ive been drinking too much energy drinks lol.I cant wait till my ate cessy comes to visit me and kenny and i miss her soo much. Kristine rox my sox…i love u kristen.”Time is limited to ones ability to harness it” Surfing rules and i cant wait to go to camp surf with all my new friends.! SO YEAH. PEACE OUT PPL.




  • Now its me christian. Hey today was sooo fun. Joshua gundy wasnt here today to boo hoo.=( Ne ways the math test for Mr.Immings acel class was EZ! Yeah and so after school my mom picked me up and she brought me BOBA from Lollicup! It was sooo good. O yeah in the ASB today at lunch they played Blink-182 “I Miss You” It was awsome!!!! They acutally played decent music but no greenday!!. My friend andrew was all mad cuz he hates blink-182 and im all WTH?? My FRIEND (who will remain unamed as asked to by that person) was singing lol o well singing is fun, rock on! For once the asb played good music. One last thing, how come no My American heart??? Well yeah w/e. I wrote this poem during Math. Hope you like.


    you’ve live your life and now you’ve lost it, you had it all you lived your life like you were water running thorugh a facuet.
    life was so presious to you. you did all the thing your body could do.
    live life to the fullest you always told me. Live your life the way it was meant to be.
    For life becons you and its waiting for you. Go on with life, for mine is almost through. I wuold never leave you, if this wasnt the right thing to do.
    Forever and always, Ill be in you heart.
    Ill help you live your life, we will never be apart. My life has finished and yours is about to start.
    Rememer these words you said to me.
    And forever you shall live life as it was meant to be.



    ITS ME KENNY hahahah i edited christians xanga


    Now its me christian. Hey today was sooo fun. Joshua gundy wasnt here today to boo hoo.=( Ne ways the math test for Mr.Immings acel class was EZ! Yeah and so after school my mom picked me up and she brought me BOBA from Lollicup! It was sooo good. O yeah in the ASB today at lunch they played Blink-182 “I Miss You” It was awsome!!!! They acutally played decent music but no greenday!!. My friend andrew was all mad cuz he hates blink-182 and im all WTH?? My FRIEND (who will remain unamed as asked to by that person) was singing lol o well singing is fun, rock on! For once the asb played good music. One last thing, how come no My American heart??? Well yeah w/e. I wrote this poem during Math. Hope you like.


    you’ve live your life and now you’ve lost it, you had it all you lived your life like you were water running thorugh a facuet.
    life was so presious to you. you did all the thing your body could do.
    live life to the fullest you always told me. Live your life the way it was meant to be.
    For life becons you and its waiting for you. Go on with life, for mine is almost through. I wuold never leave you, if this wasnt the right thing to do.
    Forever and always, Ill be in you heart.
    Ill help you live your life, we will never be apart. My life has finished and yours is about to start.
    Rememer these words you said to me.
    And forever you shall live life as it was meant to be.

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

  • Anonymous on
  • Anonymous on
  • Anonymous on
  • Anonymous on
  • Anonymous on

Categories